Whoa.

Like whoa. I used some rather harsh tones in my post yesterday about Ron Sider. However, I won’t apologize for them. πŸ™‚

To provide balance to the Force, in addition to Conan O’Brian, here’s another freaky crazy video…any potty-training parents out there? πŸ™‚ This music on the video is making me laugh so hard my stomach’s in knots. Annnnnnd I think I just puked a little in my mouth.

Got the vid from the ol’ bob blog, by way of josh brown, by way of a breanna I do not know. Evidently this video’s all over the place now. Oh the wonders of the internet!

2 thoughts on “Whoa.

  1. hi nate! it’s nice to meet ya! πŸ˜‰ i am glad you liked my moves, maybe someday i will take a step further and produce “morning sweat” exercise videos!!

    And as for the marriage blogs, I wouldn’t expect any “wisdom” lol…

    thanks for stopping by, now I am going to go read your blog … cheers!

  2. haha, don’t worry … we opted for a BIG no on all dancing at the reception … i would highly reccomend it! haha

Leave a Reply

